Coronavirus Covid-19 – Customer Updates

With the developments from the government on the current outbreak of the coronavirus, we wanted to update you on how we can provide you, our customers, with minimum contact and maximum service.

Safe ways to order:

  • Call and collect
  • WhatsApp and collect
  • Email and collect
Branch Branch number WhatsApp number Email address
Andover 01264 357374 07432 640304 Sales.andover@erfelectrical.co.uk
Birmingham 0121 809 1980 07968 415843 Sales.birmingham@erfelectrical.co.uk
Blaby 0116 278 8000
07976 934539
Sales.blaby@erfelectrical.co.uk
Cannock 01543 570500 07977 254464 Sales.cannock@erfelectrical.co.uk
Derby 01332 344114 07891 678347 Sales.derby@erfelectrical.co.uk
Ilkeston 0115 930 6858 07909866982 Sales.ilkeston@erfelectrical.co.uk
Leicester 0116 262 8421 07506 294800 Sales.leicester@erfelectrical.co.uk
Mansfield 01623 631200 07976 963066 Sales.mansfield@erfelectrical.co.uk
Newark 01636 610800 07432640305 Sales.newark@erfelectrical.co.uk
Nottingham 0115 920 3961 07976 935364 Sales.nottingham@erfelectrical.co.uk
Nuneaton 024 7634 6953 07767 325 980 Sales.nuneaton@erfelectrical.co.uk
Wolverhampton 01902 871853 07855 808814 Sales.wolverhampton@erfelectrical.co.uk

Collection of goods:

  • Goods which have been ordered for collection at branch, can be collected through the shutter doors to the stores.
  • Please be respectful of the social distancing guidelines from the government.

Deliveries:

  • We will be running deliveries to site where appropriate. Please speak to your branch manager to find out more.

Payments for customers with accounts:
Card payments are being taken as normal, over the phone via the credit control phone number 01159 203 960 or via bank transfer to:

Sort code: 20-52-77
Account number: 30337498

You can also email the credit control team on creditcontrol@erfelectrical.co.uk.

We know that everyone is facing their own challenges, but timely payments are appreciated now, even more so than normal, in these unprecedented times.

We have reduced our teams working in offices and branches based on government guidelines, but we are still fully equipped to take all your calls, so please get in touch if you have any requirements.

These are challenging times, but we wish to continue to support our customers as much as we can, for as long as we can.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

The ERF Team